Nolan Craig: 4 months old!

DSCN519e4

Age: 4 months on July 11, 2015
Weight: 14 lbs, 5 ozs
Height: 24.75 inches
Teeth: 0!
Clothing size: 3-6 month clothes
Diaper size: size 2
Milestones: grabbing (usually my hair), constantly putting his hands in his mouth, and excellent head control! He’s still trying to get the hang of sitting up on his own.
Likes: baths, talking, people talking to him, swinging, & standing up alllll the time!
Dislikes: still mostly just sleeping on his back and long car rides in his awful car seat. 🙂 I really need to invest in some portable DVD players..so if anyone wants to get them an early Christmas present!! 😛

Sleeping: He still sleeps pretty well. He still sleeps about 4-5 hours at night and takes a couple of naps during the day. I really can’t complain too much especially when I know not all babies sleep like him. 😉

Eating: I really don’t know how often he really eats or anything, I kinda stopped looking at the clock because I just feed him if he’s crying or fussing. But he eats well so nothing to worry about. 🙂

Best Moments: spending time in Florida for a couple weeks. It was really nice for Braxton to spend time with kids his own age and I enjoyed adults to talk to. 🙂 I realized how hard it is to have Heath who works 24 hours a day because I don’t have someone to help or have those adult conversations. But I think we all really enjoyed our time there. Thanks, Grandma Jolene for everything and Aunt Ryan!! 🙂

Mommy Update: Mommy is doing well…but now I’m trying to get back into the hang of things. But other than that- things are going well and the boys are great. I still can’t seem to get over how great Braxton is with Nolan and how big Nolan’s ears are! 😉 They’re adorable and I’m blessed. Couldn’t ask for much better (except maybe better attitudes..).

DSCN5183

4 thoughts on “Nolan Craig: 4 months old!

  1. Grandma Mary says:

    Both boys seem to be doing really well, you are a super mom, can’t wait to see them soon I hope. 😂😂😂😂

Leave a comment